top of page

Conditions of participation

Conditions of participation Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) Facebook/Instagram competition

The competition is organized by Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS). Every natural person who has reached the age of 18 is eligible to participate. The competition starts on 08/08/2023; the closing date of the competition is 31/08/2023 at 23:59. Late entries cannot be considered.

Participation in the competition is only permitted through the personal purchase of a ticket for the Icelandic Horse World Championships 2025 by the participant. Participation via automated procedures (e.g. via lottery clubs or lottery service providers) is not permitted. In these cases and in the event of violations of the conditions of participation or manipulation, we reserve the right to exclude the participants concerned.

The winners will be determined by means of a random number generator. For this purpose, all e-mail addresses of the participants will be recorded when a ticket is purchased and stored for the purpose of determining the prize. Address data will only be used to send the prize. The participants are entitled to legal rights of information and revocation.

 

Prize description

To win there are

1x Lamb Tech Pad

1x Core Trainer Lunging System

1x Halter and Rope

1x Cap

1x Keychain

3x Eyja Membership

The winners will be notified directly via e-mail by the official "Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS)" after the competition.

Verein Icelandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) is entitled to transmit the personal data to third parties in order to enable delivery of the prize. Only one prize is possible per participant, which cannot be paid out in cash as an alternative. Winning claims are not transferable to other persons. Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) is released from all obligations upon delivery of the prize. Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) is only liable for legal and material defects in case of intent or gross negligence.

 

Premature termination of the competition

Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) reserves the right to cancel or terminate the competition at any time without prior notice. Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) will make use of this possibility in particular if for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and/or software) or for legal reasons a proper execution of the competition cannot be guaranteed. If such a termination was caused by the behavior of a participant, Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) can demand compensation from this person for the damage incurred.

Applicable law; severability clause; exclusion of legal recourse; right of amendment

These conditions of participation and the entire legal relationship between the participants and Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) are exclusively subject to the laws of Switzerland. Should individual provisions of the conditions of participation be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. Incomplete or invalid provisions shall be supplemented or replaced in such a way that another appropriate provision is found which comes closest in economic terms to the meaning and purpose of the invalid or incomplete provision. The legal process is excluded.

 

No involvement of Facebook in the competition

The sweepstakes has no connection with Facebook and is in no way supported, accompanied or controlled by Facebook. The recipient of the information provided is not Facebook, but Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS). All questions, comments or complaints are therefore not to be directed to Facebook, but to Verein Icelandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS). No claims against Facebook will arise from participation.

 

Imprint of the competition organizer

The imprint of the competition organizer is available via the following link:

https://www.wc2025.ch/impressum

Legal Notice

Images from the following sources:

 

Nedden's animal photo -Neddens & Kamper GbR (info@tierfoto.biz)

Eve Barmettler - Hestar Service (info@evebarmettler.ch)

Media Team World Cup 2025 (media@wm2025.ch)

Imprint

This is the official website of the Icelandic Horse World Championships 2025 in Birmenstorf CH.

The 2025 World Cup is organized under the responsibility of VIS.

Association Icelandic Horse World Championships Switzerland (VIS)

Plattenstrasse 27

8810 Horgen

 

media@wm2025.ch

Legal Notice

Images from the following sources:

 

Nedden's animal photo -Neddens & Kamper GbR (info@tierfoto.biz)

Eve Barmettler - Hestar Service (info@evebarmettler.ch)

Media Team World Cup 2025 (media@wm2025.ch)

bottom of page

top of page

Teilnahmebedingungen Gewinnspiel

Teilnahmebedingungen Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) Facebook/Instagram Gewinnspiel

Das Gewinnspiel wird von Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) veranstaltet. Teilnahmeberechtigt ist jede natürliche Person, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet hat. Das Gewinnspiel beginnt am 08.08.2023; Teilnahmeschluss des Gewinnspiels ist der 31.08.2023 um 23:59 Uhr. Verspätete Teilnahmen können nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist nur durch den persönlichen Erwerb eines Tickets für die Islandpferde WM 2025 des Teilnehmers/der Teilnehmerin zulässig. Die Teilnahme über automatisierte Verfahren (z. B. über Gewinnspielclubs oder Gewinnspielservice-Anbieter) ist unzulässig. Wir behalten uns in diesen Fällen und bei Verstößen gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen oder Manipulationen den Ausschluss der betreffenden Teilnehmer vor.

Die Gewinner werden mittels Zufallsgenerator ermittelt. Hierfür werden alle E-Mail der Teilnehmer Adressen beim Kauf eines Tickets erfasst und zur Gewinnermittlung gespeichert. Adressdaten werden nur zum Versand des Gewinnes genutzt. Den Teilnehmern stehen gesetzliche Auskunfts-, und Widerrufsrechte zu.

 

Gewinnbeschreibung

Zu gewinnen gibt es
1x Lamb Tech Pad

1x Core Trainer Lunging System

1x Halter and Rope

1x Cap
1x Keychain

3x Eyja Membership

 

Die Gewinner werden im Anschluss an das Gewinnspiel direkt via E-Mail benachrichtigt durch den offiziellen „Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS)“.

Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) ist berechtigt, die persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu übermitteln, um eine Auslieferung des Gewinns zu ermöglichen. Pro Teilnehmer ist nur ein Gewinn möglich, der nicht alternativ in bar ausgezahlt werden kann. Gewinnansprüche sind nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar. Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) wird mit Aushändigung des Gewinns von allen Verpflichtungen frei. Für Rechts- und Sachmängel haftet Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) nur bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

 

Vorzeitige Beendigung des Gewinnspiels

Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigung abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Von dieser Möglichkeit macht Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) insbesondere dann Gebrauch, wenn aus technischen Gründen (z. B. Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Gewinnspiels nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Sofern eine derartige Beendigung durch das Verhalten eines Teilnehmers verursacht wurde, so kann Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) von dieser Person Ersatz für den entstandenen Schaden verlangen.

 

Anwendbares Recht; Salvatorische Klausel; Ausschluss des Rechtswegs; Änderungsrecht

Diese Teilnahmebedingungen und die gesamte Rechtsbeziehung zwischen den Teilnehmern und Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS) unterliegen ausschließlich dem Recht der Schweiz. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen der Teilnahmebedingungen ungültig sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Lückenhafte oder unwirksame Bestimmungen sind so zu ergänzen oder zu ersetzen, dass eine andere angemessene Regelung gefunden wird, die wirtschaftlich dem am nächsten kommt, was dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen oder lückenhaften Bestimmung entspricht. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

 

Keine Beteiligung von Facebook an dem Gewinnspiel

Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook unterstützt, begleitet oder kontrolliert. Der Empfänger der bereitgestellten Informationen ist nicht Facebook, sondern Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS). Sämtliche Fragen, Kommentare oder Beschwerden sind somit nicht an Facebook zu richten, sondern an Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS). Es entstehen durch die Teilnahme keinerlei Ansprüche gegenüber Facebook.

 

Impressum des Gewinnspielveranstalters

Das Impressum des Gewinnspielveranstalters ist über folgenden Link abrufbar:
https://www.wc2025.ch/impressum

Rechtliche Hinweise

Bildmaterial aus folgenden Quellen:

 

Neddens Tierfoto - Neddens & Kämper GbR (info@tierfoto.biz)

Eve Barmettler - Hestar-Service (info@evebarmettler.ch)

Media Team WM 2025 (media@wm2025.ch)

Impressum

Dies ist die offizielle Website der Islandpferde Weltmeisterschaften 2025 in Birmenstorf CH.

Die WM 2025 wird organisiert unter der Verantwortung vom VIS.

Verein Islandpferde WM Schweiz (VIS)

Plattenstrasse 27

8810 Horgen

 

media@wm2025.ch

Rechtliche Hinweise

Bildmaterial aus folgenden Quellen:

 

Neddens Tierfoto - Neddens & Kämper GbR (info@tierfoto.biz)

Eve Barmettler - Hestar-Service (info@evebarmettler.ch)

Media Team WM 2025 (media@wm2025.ch)

bottom of page